This year’s AGM was held Friday, December 9, 2016 at The Rose and Crown. Incumbents were elected for the positions of Director of Women’s Rugby (Natalie Rosecky), Social Director (Meghan Iley), Secretary (Megan Watcher) and Communications Director (Caroline Aksich). The Junior side will now be co-chaired by Ashley Rycroft and Mark Johnson. As Mike Bridge and Dylan Biggs were elected for a two-year term, the bean-counting duo will stay put.

Steve Darley, Ashley Rycroft, Mark Magill and Cynthia Moore have all stepped down, leaving four positions vacant. Thank you for your hard work, all four of you!

Vacant positions include:
– President (Darley has agreed to stay on six months and show the newbie the ropes)
– Vice President
– Alumni Director
– Director of Men’s Rugby

If you are interested in any of the above positions, send a quick email to info@torontonomads.com.

Job descriptions can be found here: http://www.torontonomads.com/about/contacts/