Board of Directors

Board of Directors banner

President

Ross Pinkerton

president@torontonomads.com

Club Secretary

Mark Lewis

secretary@torontonomads.com

Treasurer

Stuart Mulcahy

treasurer@torontonomads.com

Director of Marketing

Vanessa Cifuentes

marketing@torontonomads.com

Director of Men’s Rugby

Andrew Stephens

mensrugby@torontonomads.com

Director of Women’s Rugby

Jessica Wong

womensrugby@torontonomads.com

Directors of Junior Rugby

Leanne Stillman

juniors@torontonomads.com

Director of Member Relations

Gillian Geremia

memberrelations@torontonomads.com

Director of Community

Pamela Bellerose

community@torontonomads.com

Director of Operations

Michael Boadway

membership@torontonomads.com

Director of Alumni

Martin Edmonds

alumni@torontonomads.com

Director or Rugby

Dallas Price

directorofrugby@torontonomads.com

Executive Meeting Minutes

Please find below links to the approved Executive Meeting Minutes as held by the Committee.

Nomads_Logo_70thAnn_REV_RGB (1)

About us

The Toronto Nomads have a long history from the beginning of the sport of rugby in Toronto. From their start in 1950 to the 5 senior level teams and a full set of junior level teams, we are a club of unity, inclusion and skill.