Board of Directors

Board of Directors banner

President

Ross Pinkerton

president@torontonomads.com

Vice President

Lauren Wolman

vicepresident@torontonomads.com

Club Secretary

Madeline Biggs

secretary@torontonomads.com

Communications Director

Kristine McMahon

marketing@torontonomads.com

Director of Men’s Rugby

Andrew Stephens

mensrugby@torontonomads.com

Director of Women’s Rugby

Jessica Wong

women@torontonomads.com

Directors of Junior Rugby

Leanne Stillman

juniors@torontonomads.com

Social Director

Gillian Geremia

social@torontonomads.com

Co-Treasurer

Paul Jakubowski

treasurer@torontonomads.com

Co-Treasurer

Matt Ackers

treasurer@torontonomads.com

Alumni Director

Martin Edmonds

alumni@torontonomads.com

Director Sponsorship

Ian Wood

sponsorship@torontonomads.com

Men's Club Captain

Felix Grignon

mensrugby@torontonomads.com

Women's Club Captain

Natalie Rosecky

women@torontonomads.com

Director, Memberships

Michael Boadway

membership@torontonomads.com

Executive Meeting Minutes

Please find below links to the approved Executive Meeting Minutes as held by the Committee.

Nomads_Logo_70thAnn_REV_RGB (1)

About us

The Toronto Nomads have a long history from the beginning of the sport of rugby in Toronto. From their start in 1950 to the 5 senior level teams and a full set of junior level teams, we are a club of unity, inclusion and skill.