<![CDATA[If you missed yesterday's AGM, say hello to your 2016 executive body!
President: Steve Darley
Vice President: Ashley Rycroft
Club Secretary: Megan Watcher
Communications Director: Caroline Aksich
Director of Men’s Rugby: Mark Magill
Director of Women’s Rugby: Natalie Rosceky
Director of Junior Rugby: Mark Johnson
Social Director: Megan Illey
Alumni Director: Cynthia Moore
Treasurer: Dylan Biggs